Marco Sportfishing Club 2020 Board of Directors

Keith Wohltman	President *
John Baker	Vice President *
Donna Deeter	Treasurer *
John Baker	Secretary *
Ed Vesely	Fishing Committee Chair
James Gloster	Membership IT Coordinator
Dave Schott	Membership Chair
Michael Richards, Jr	IT Department Chair
George Wittmann	Leaderboard/Fish of the Month Coordinator
Pete Arcidiacono	Immediate Past President

* MSC Officers

Marco Sportfishing Club

2020 Activity and Event Directors, Committee Chairs and Assistants Fishing related activities:

Fishing Committee Chair	Ed Vesely
Backwater Events Coordinator	Mike Larsen
Buddy Trips	Joe Perino
Kayak Events	Howard Laskau
Pied Piper Trips	Howard Laskau
Baiting Beauties	Chris Laimbeer
Triple Crown Tournament Director	Ron Scriver
Sheepshead Tournament Director	Gloria Robertson
Offshore Events Coordinator	Jim Scarpa

Other Activities

Quartermaster Assistant Treasurer Assistant Secretary IT Department Chair Leaderboard/FOM Coordinator MSC Historian/Name Tags/50 50 Membership Chair Membership IT Coordinator MSC email Editor MSC Equipment/ Storage Manager MSC Newsletter Editor MSC Holiday Party Coordinator Public Relations/Community Outreach **Picnics** Summer Picnics/ Street Parade Coordinator Webmaster

Gloria Robertson Chris Vines Dave Schott Mike Richards Geo Wittmann John Baker Dave Schott Jim Gloster Keith Wohltman John Baker Phil Wanzenberg Anna Hutchings Howard Laskau Dave Walsh John Baker Ed Crane

Member Privacy Statement

Marco Sportfishing Club's Board of Directors has established a privacy policy concerning the distribution of its members' contact information. For security and confidentiality reasons...phone numbers, email and physical addresses will be distributed only to MSC board members and event leaders. The club roster will never be sold or provided to any individual member, sponsor, outside organization or business.